THE FIRM

At NEVES  Avocats we devote ourselves with passion and commitment to meet the needs of our clients and ensure that they have access to justice and receive high quality advice. In particular, we pay attention to the observance of the rules of professional conduct, especially independence and confidentiality.

NEVES Avocats provides a comprehensive range of legal services to corporate and private clients, based in Switzerland and abroad. In addition, our firm has developed an extensive network of distinguished professionals, which allow us to assist our clients in complex cross-border matters.

We are conscious of the advantages of alternative methods for conflict resolution and we favour a constructive approach with the aim to reach sustainable solutions in the best interest of our clients. Therefore, the members of our team strive to establish a preferred relationship with each one of our clients, based on mutual trust, transparency and meticulous attention to detail.

L'ÉTUDE

Soucieuse que tout un chacun puisse accéder à la justice et bénéficier de conseils de qualité, l’équipe de NEVES Avocats s’investit avec passion au service de sa clientèle. Nous exerçons dans le respect des principes essentiels du métier, tels l’indépendance et le secret professionnel.

NEVES Avocats propose une large palette de services juridiques à ses clients, qu’ils soient des entreprises ou des particuliers, en Suisse comme à l’Etranger. L’Etude dispose également d’un large réseau de correspondants qualifiés, qui lui permet d’assister les clients dans des situations complexes d’envergure internationale.

Consciente des avantages qu’offrent les modes alternatifs de réglement des différends, l’Etude privilégie une résolution amiable des conflits dans le but de parvenir à des solutions pérennes, rapides et abordables. Les membres de l’Etude nouent ainsi une relation privilégiée avec chacun de leurs clients, basée sur la confiance, une écoute attentive de leurs besoins, le souci du détail et une transparence absolue à leur égard.